How to get around Spain’s travel restrictions

Spain’s official travel ban on people from Iran, Syria, Iraq, Libya, Somalia and Sudan has been extended until December 31.

The new rule has been in place since September 10 and allows some people to travel to the country, including a few who have previously been banned from leaving the country.

The restriction has been criticized by the U.S. and other countries, which argue that the U of A’s travel ban has resulted in a spike in criminal activity.

In the meantime, many European countries have continued to ban Iranian nationals and Syrian nationals from their travel plans.

Here are the countries that are still allowing Iranians and Syrians to travel.

Spain Iran: The Spanish government said Wednesday that people who have been granted temporary travel visas for Iran should apply for a visa on the same day they are allowed to leave the country under the temporary visa.

If approved, they can return to Spain in six months.

The country will then allow the Iranian nationals to apply for an extension.

The Iranian government said it would apply for the visa extension on Dec. 31.

France Iran: France has extended the stay of those who have entered France for more than 90 days without a valid reason, a measure that is in place for people who enter the country after the end of a long period of time, including from Iran.

France will be able to extend the stay until December 6.

The French government said in a statement that it was not able to say how many Iranians have been approved to return to France.

Italy Iran: Italy will be issuing new travel documents for people from Syria and Iran, the government said on Wednesday.

The government will be providing an additional document with information on the reasons for their return.

The document will be issued in six weeks.

The documents will be valid for 90 days.

Italy has also banned the entry of Syrian refugees from Lebanon and Iran.

The Italian government has also announced a ban on Syrian refugees entering Italy, which is expected to be lifted on Dec 6.

Greece Greece: Greece has said it will be suspending its ban on Syrians from entering the country and has added that those who do not have valid visas will be allowed to return home.

However, the country said that the ban will remain in place until the end or until there are no more Syrians living in Greece.

Spain Spain: Spain said it has banned the return of Syrian people to Syria after the country issued a temporary visa to two Iranians, the first such order to be implemented in the country since the war in Syria began.

Spanish police officers stand guard outside a bus station in Madrid, Spain, March 11, 2021.

Spanish Interior Minister Jorge Fernandez Diaz said Wednesday the decision to suspend the ban on the return to Syria was “completely wrong,” and added that the country will not allow any Syrian to return.

A spokesman for Spain’s Interior Ministry said that Spain has decided to suspend a ban that has been imposed since September 9, when the government banned the Iranian-backed Syrian group Hezbollah from entering Spain.

France France: France’s government said Tuesday that the government will not grant a new visa to an Iranian person, which it said was “inhumane” and “against our values.”

The French foreign ministry said in an official statement that the French government had decided not to issue a new Syrian visa because it would result in a high risk of abuse.

The statement added that it is “in our national interest” to continue to allow Syrians to enter France, which the French Foreign Ministry said had not seen a single case of abuse or trafficking.

Germany Germany: German Interior Minister Thomas de Maiziere said Wednesday he would not allow the return or reopening of Iranian refugee homes to the Syrians.

Germany’s interior ministry said it is suspending the reopening or re-opening of the houses, and that the state will provide assistance to the refugees.

Germany has been a major gateway to Europe for Syrian refugees and migrants.

A recent survey by the German government showed that about half of all the refugees living in Germany had relatives who were Syrian refugees.

Hungary Hungary: Hungary said Wednesday it would resume its ban, saying it would provide legal advice to refugees on the situation in their country, which has been hit by a wave of refugees from the conflict in Syria.

Hungary’s foreign ministry, which also oversees the country’s borders, said the move was aimed at making it easier for migrants and refugees to enter the European Union.

Macedonia Macedonia: Macedonia’s parliament voted on Wednesday to extend its stay of the ban to December 1, the official news agency ANSA reported.

The decision came after parliament approved a bill on the matter, the newspaper reported.

Croatia Croatia: Croatia’s Parliament approved Wednesday a bill that would extend the ban, with the government saying it will give legal advice on the current situation in the Croatian territory.

Croatia’s foreign minister said in March that the Croatian government would not be extending its stay, and said it did not want to “make a big mistake” by doing so.

The Croatian government has been concerned about a rise