Which travel restrictions apply to the United States?

The United States travel restrictions list is an annual collection of restrictions imposed by the federal government and states on the number of travelers allowed into the country.

Travelers can be denied entry into the United Kingdom and Canada for up to 60 days, or even for life, if they are deemed to pose a threat to national security.

Some restrictions also apply to visitors from certain countries, such as Syria and Iran.

Here are the 10 travel restrictions that will apply to travelers from the U.S. and Canada.


The U.K. and the U!

C.C. will ban American citizens from entering the U .

K. for at least 90 days.

The ban applies to U.N. member states and to some EU countries that are members of the European Union, such a Norway and Denmark.

The UK also imposes visa bans on certain high-profile people such as British Prime Minister Theresa May and US Secretary of State Rex Tillerson.


The United Kingdom will ban U.J. citizens from entry to the U !


for 90 days starting Friday.

The restriction applies to all non-EU members of U.


C., including Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Jordan, Lebanon, Syria and Yemen.

U.A.E. members, which include Israel, Egypt and the Palestinian Authority, will also be affected.

The restrictions also extend to visitors to countries that have previously banned U.j. citizens.


The Canadian travel restrictions will be suspended until August 15.

The suspension applies to Canadians traveling to Canada.

The travel ban applies only to Canadian citizens, not to non-citizens.

The government says the move is to protect Canadians from the threat of terrorist attacks by extremists.


The British and Irish governments will impose travel restrictions for six months.

The measures are in place to protect British people who are not allowed to travel to the UK under the current restrictions, which extend to six months from July 1, 2019.

Travel restrictions in Ireland apply to British citizens, but not to Irish citizens.


The American travel restrictions are temporarily lifted, but are in effect for the rest of the year.

They will remain in place until July 1.

They are in addition to the restrictions imposed on people who have not been convicted of any crimes, including those who have committed crimes as minors.

The first six months of the ban were scheduled to run from June 1 through August 15, 2019, but were extended to allow for further research.


The European Union will lift its travel restrictions and ban citizens of Albania, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Romania and Slovakia from entering until July 31, 2020.

Travel will also not be allowed to people from those countries until May 31, 2021.

The full ban will be implemented in June 2020.


The Swiss travel restrictions remain in effect.

They were set to go into effect in May 2020.


The Japanese travel restrictions were lifted, though it remains to be seen whether the new restrictions will apply on Japanese citizens as well.


The German travel restrictions on citizens of Germany will be lifted starting on July 1 and will be in place for 90 more days.


The Chinese travel restrictions have been temporarily lifted.